Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It is always a pleasent to talk to a understanding and knowledgeable Dr. I get all my answer and in a laid back fashion. No rush, no pushing you out the door to get to the next patient. My respect for Dr. Rabito and office personal."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nicaud is professional knowledgeable and very kind. I did not wait to be seen more than 10 minutes!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had an appointment to see Dr. Trainor at 2pm, and was able to answer all the usual questions using a tablet (for the first time), with a little help from staff. I actually saw Dr. Trainor at 2:25pm (almost unheard of in today's waiting to see a physician) He recognized me from earlier visits years ago; listened to my concerns and then suggested several things that could help my condition; his office staff also gave me the address (and directions) to a lab needed to finish his evaluation. From this visit and many others over the years, I would highly recommend Dr. Trainor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Dauterive was very nice & professional"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very personal and friendly, they took the time to address my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor! Very attentive and thoughtful!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Trainor and his staff listen, answer question, remember their patients are people with fears and concerns."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dauterive was very thorough, took his time, answered my questions and put me at ease with his expertise."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a great experience at the gastro group and endo center! All of the staff was super knowledgeable and friendly. I was nervous about my upper endoscopy, but everything went very smoothly and I felt very comfortable in the environment and with all of the staff. Would 100% recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Albright saved my life. I can't say enough about how great a doctor he is and how great the staff is."