Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

Reviews for GastroGroup and Endocenter

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Albright is the man. Great nurses and relaxing conversation while prepping."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Everyone is polite and professional! Only complaint is the answering service, takes way too long to talk to someone."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Totally professional experience. Everything worked like clockwork!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Ranney is an excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful. He is very professional yet very personable."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Fantastic staff, great care ,"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Easy to get to location; nice modern facility; staff was friendly; my physician was super—-he listened, made suggestions, and gave me options. Scheduling was easy and the wait for an appointment was quick. New to this area so my first experience has been a positive one. I will return to Dr.Brousse"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr.Albright is very caring and concerned about the will being of his patient and make me feel comfortable and he took time with me!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly, down to earth. Explained everything clearly . Would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The waiting room and examination room waits were relatively brief after completing an extensive medical history form. The initial health care professional was friendly, interested, and efficient. My time with Dr. Jenkins was not rushed and he answered my questions clearly and without being either overly technical or condescending. He clearly expressed interest in my opinions and was flexible but focused on what he thought were the benefits and risks associated with the procedure. I would certainly recommend Dr. Jenkins and the associated team."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Veronica Dugan knows exactly what she’s doing and gets to the root of the problem and I’m sure glad she’s in our network"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Albright is the very best. He actually listens when we discuss my particular issues, and works with me to find a truly excellent solution suited specifically for me. 14 months without problems and feeling great!! I highly and totally recommend Dr Albright AND his excellent staff❣️"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Had my first colon exam and Dr Dauterive did an outstanding job making sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Prep was brutal, but otherwise the entire experience was very pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Amazing doctor, friendly staff. Barely waited in the waiting area."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Shelly is a great PA. Knowledgeable and explains things clearly. Her nurse Stacy is very on top of things."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Everything was Great! Staff so helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Professional staff"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Wonderful people and they got my crones under control"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"He is a great Dr. Very patient, the best bed side manner, never condescending. Very caring about you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"He is a great Dr. Very patient, the best bed side manner, never condescending."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everything went great. The staff was efficient and nice and I love Dr Brousse. I highly recommend Gastrogroup."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Ranney was great. He toke time to answer all my questions. One negative was the wait. But you wait for all doctors."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Love the office staff and Dr!! They are caring and personable!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"My doctor recommended Dr. Albright ...and she was absolutely right!!!!....From the time I called to make an appointment till the end of my procedure...everyone was so polite/professional/kind!!!!...I would highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff...and Dr. Albright personally called me after he received my results from lab!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Rabito really cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients get the best care."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Many of my family members have used Dr. Anthony Albright for over 25 years. I recently had a routine colonoscopy and he and his team were exceptional in the care I received. Ten out of ten, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was awesome. Everything was well run and efficient. Dr Albright was great."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Been a patient of Dr.Albright for many years as he is a great doctor, very easy going , honest,listens to his patients,amd fantastic bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone is always no nice and the treatment is first class."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr. Brousse, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"All the staff was extremely nice!! No wait time. Dr. Dauterive was very helpful at answering our questions."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr. Dauterive III is an amazing doctor. Caring, attentive, and professional! I wish he were my doctor for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Quickly recognized my risk/need, and most quickly arranged further professional resources. Graphically/verbally explained in layman’s language all necessary details/risks and plan!! Most pleasant/professional administrative staff! THANKS to ALL!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Felix Rabito, MD is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a very pleasant, gentle, and kind manner. He’s extremely intelligent and determined to find solutions to my problems, which are complicated and multi-sourced. I trust him completely and highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"The clinic was exceptional. Professional. Very. Friendly"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Outstanding professional caring, actually listens"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The absolute best doctor. The nurses and office staff are just great. Thank you so much for being so great to your patients."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My experience was great. Everyone was kind and very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Nice very helpful, did not make me wait"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"They were very caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant, and cooperative"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Trainor is an excellent doctor. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Professional, caring, thorough, and time sensitive. Was given a detailed plan of treatment, listened to with care and consideration, and all questions and concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"My first visit with Dr. Brousse. The staff was efficient and friendly. I waited about 15 minutes and then was called to go into an examining room. Assistant was friendly and polite. I waited about five minutes, and Dr. Brousse came in. He was friendly, took time to listen to my issues, looked at my previous history and any questions that I had. Gave me some suggestions; I was very pleased with his bedside manner as well. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"He is the best doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone was very nice and very informative. I love the doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"They are great people. Dr Brousse is great. He explains things so I can understand what is happening."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Brousse is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have seen. I will be a patient of his for a long time to come!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Jenkins of the Gastro Group in Covington is a gem! He’s personable, funny, caring and professional! We never wait to be seen and we never feel rushed! The office staff is welcoming and efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I’m new to the area and trying to find a new dr isn’t comfortable for me so thanks to the office of Jacob Daigle who passed your name on to me. The nurses at the front desk were very helpful and patient with me on getting the info needed on the I pad. Dr Broussard was exactly what I was hoping he would be. He listen without rushing me he explained very very well by the time I left his office I felt he had listen and plan the next step to getting to the heart of the problem I’m having and getting me to a healthier me. Thanks for the way I was treated and I would recommend this group for sure god bless"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Trainor is a very knowledgeable and caring professional! He gives quality time to you and I trust him explicitly and find comfort in his care of my condition! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Rabito is excellent! Very thorough. Very caring. He took the time to address all of my concerns regarding endoscopy."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"As always, Dr. Anthony Albright and his nursing and office staff are efficient and amazing."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"When it comes to gastroenterology I'm very careful to observe the mannerwith the patient. As briefly as it was, Dr. NICAUD spoke to me, just the wife of his patient, in a way that told me I was important in this patient/doctor relationship. And I just know I like this doctor. Bravo!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I highly recommend Dr. Brousse and this group. From start to finish, the process was so easy and went so smoothly. Everyone was so nice and comforting."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Personable....explains procedures and expectations very well."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The BEST!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Love Dr. Robito!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brousse and feel secure in his care. The staff handle a very busy office. I highly recommend he and his staff"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Was impressed with the courtesy and care of each person I encountered. Shellie is an excellent Nurse Practitioner."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"This was a pre colonoscopy visit, Dr. Trainor had my most recent medical info and had already reviewed it. He had a few questions for me and then scheduled my colonoscopy. As usual, Dr. Trainor and staff were pleasant, cordial, helpful and efficient. Thank You"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Albright is very attentive and down to earth! He treats every case individually and really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’m so blessed and thankful for Dr. Jenkins. He is caring, compassionate, and understanding. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions without rushing me. It’s nice to have a physician who talks with you and doesn’t make you feel like a number at the DMV. It’s nice when a physician treats the patient and not their file."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very courteous, professional, always a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Dautervive is great! Takes his time & really listens to your symptoms. And he calls you personally with your test results!!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Albright is amazing. Takes his time with you to discuss your concerns and shows empathy towards his patients. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor was very nice. Discussed the procedure thoroughly. I fell ready for my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Five Star Service"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Trainor took the time to explain things well. I didn't feel rushed in and out."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great quick service"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Such an amazing, caring doctor! Will highly recommend Dr. Jenkins to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He is simply the very best there is. He is so helpful, friendly and so professional. I highly recommend his service to all that is in need for his specialty."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great everything was fantastic"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Felix Rabito is an excellent doctor, very caring and knowledgeable. In my opinion he goes above and beyond expected skills and seeks answers for my condition and treatment."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Albright was cordial and showed concern for the issues I was having. Scheduled necessary test promptly to get to the root cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Dr. Brousse is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable, the staff is wonderful too."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"LOVE all of the people who work with Dr. Nicaud. They are so amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent Doctor and Staff. Everyone seemed eager to help. Given circumstances I found that very comforting."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Brousse is a excellent Dr. Care about his patients. And has very good bed manners. Easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Dugan was very knowledgeable and took time to hear all my concerns. Ordered tests to determine what was going on. She was also very knowledgeable about my unique situation due to gastric bypass years ago."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Felt at ease discussing issues with this stranger about a procedure no one wants to do. Staff friendly and appt was running on time...no wait. Complete trust in Doctor."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly staff but hard to get an appointment"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"People were friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"In and out on time. Shelley Maillho is thorough, knows my history and was extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"My mother saw Dr. Trainor for over a decade and I have seen him probably 15 years or more. Great doctor and great staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Jenkins is a great doctor. Really concerned about the well being of his patients. Short wait before being called back to see Dr. Jenkins"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Someone at the office accidentally canceled my appointment so I had to wait two hours to see Dr. Jenkins ."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Waiting time not bad Saw Dr Jenkins, went over tests, answered questions Appointment in a year"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Caring staff and Dr. Albright takes the time to explain it all!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had put off scheduling my colonoscopy for a very long time thinking it was going to be horrible. If I knew how wonderful my experience was going to be with Dr.Brousse and his WHOLE staff, I wouldn’t have waited so long. From the minute I walked in for my consultation I knew I was in good hands. The day of my procedure I was treated like a Queen. Thank you all for being so caring and making me so comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Awesome Dr. Has a sense of Humor. I really enjoyed my visit."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very professional and informative"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Dauterive runs an efficient practice.... although the waiting room was full dont panic as he saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment time. The ladies at the front desk are friendly compassionate and caring. Dr. Dauterive came in with a huge presence and warm smile and greeting. Went over the procedure made me feel very safe and comfortable as he explained some precautions he is taking since I have a history of heart problems. His staff followed up with me called me to let me know the schedule preop and day of procedure. They are all great but Dr. Dauterive bed side manners, professionalism, sense of confidence made me feel I could not be in better hands"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"It was easy to get an appt. Staff was friendly! Dr. Rabito came into the room & actually introduced himself, shook my hand, & had READ & STUDIED MY CHART & MED HX BEFORE MEETING ME!! I see a lot of doctors & that NEVER happens!! He asked questions & listened to my answers without speaking over me. He is the 1st doc in 40+ yrs to explain to me why I’m experiencing my symptoms without blaming me for my condition. He was recommended to me by a friend & I would recommend him so far…we’ll see after colonoscopy 🤣"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Rabito helped me feel so much better about my situation and was extremely helpful explaining what I was dealing with and what our next steps were going forward. He has such a great bedside manner and truly listens when you’re talking to him. I would highly recommend Dr. Rabito."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"She is very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor. He really cares about his patients. He gives his patients all the time they need and answers any and all questions they may have about any problems or concerns going on with them. Thank God for Dr. ALBRIGHT."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Was attentive and direct. Listened to my problems and gave me solutions within my reach."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Albright is very personable and takes time to explain things in a way that you understand. Very thorough in his examine."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"He’s thorough and cares about the patient. Very understanding and quick with treatment plan."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Great staff & Dr. Dugan was wonderful. She listened to all of my questions & answered them for me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Bruce was knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Best Dr on north shore!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very friendly and attentive to my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"It was a good visit. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The NP and Assistant were professional and very caring about my issues."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Dauterive is an excellent Doctor. And Dana is absolutely amazing."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Awesome doctor bedside manner excellent and he has done this for so long. He knows his stuff and he is out for the patient. I would recommend him to anyone you won’t go wrong with Dr Allbright ."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Staff and Dr Dugan are so very kind. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Quick service"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Albright for a colonoscopy consult. His office was conveniently located to I-10, and the office staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Albright has a good personality, and addressed all my concerns. I'd recommend him without hesitation based on my visit."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Love Dr. Dugan."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Albright is one of a kind. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent care! Dr Ranney is very attentive and decides the best course of treatment ! I would strongly endorse his ability and bed side manner. Great doctor and staff!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I was late for my appointment but the staff was very accommodating. They nursing staff was very considerate and explained everything in great detail. The doctor was kind, professional, and comforting. Overall, my experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend this team!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Albright was easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was pleased."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have been very happy with Dr Brouse & his staff. Although I am still having digestive problems I have improved."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Quick response time. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable people to deal with."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Jenkins has been my dr for about 7 years and probably has saved my life. His office staff is a tightly run ship and when they say they will do something it gets done. I have a lot of confidence in this group."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Shelly is awesome so attentive to your needs!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2023

"Dr. Trainor comes in with such a calm focus and immediately we feel better seeing him. He listens and exudes care for his patients. We hold him in top regard! Doug and Grace Booth"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Professional. Efficient. Caring. Greatly organized office and practice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very attentive timely offered alternatives"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone was wonderful! Shelly NP, is always so easy to work with."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My only complaint is that I often observe my test results online in advance of if/when I’m contacted by the office with a professional interpretation of my test results. I realize that I’m not their only patient, yet the delay in getting some info on the test results exacerbates my own medically documented anxiety issues, and perhaps this is the case with some other patients.with anxiety issues. This situation could cause us to seek quicker answers. Perhaps this approach comes across as pestering medical professionals. Trust issues perhaps, but I know my own body and I’m my own advocate. I can and will seek answers if tests are positive or elevated. The one who is sick and suffering over here and I want answers and treatment for which I pay. Dr. Dugan is very good about taking time to explain everything once you are able to get an appointment and to sit down and meet with her, but sometimes I simply need answers in the interim, a call from her nurse with the answers would suffice.. I like her as my GI doctor for many years. I simply need quicker response time on test results that she orders when my body is feeling really in bad shape and is hurting. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great care and good wait times."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ranney is great!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Best GI Dr in St Tammany. I'm very thankful to have Dr Felix Robito. He has helped me achieve remission with my ulcerative colitis. His staff is also excellent."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr Dugan is an excellent physician she is able to effectively listen to everything I had to say replying with excellent feedback. Would highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very good review"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Dauterive is very good dr. As well as great professional...thanks Doc."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"GREAT doctor. - Awesome bedside matter - listens and answers question. All around good experience. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable, listens, shares. Really discusses. It all got taken care of and procedures set up."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Albright is the best and he has a great staff."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Albright is awesome. He is so personable and caring. I have been his patient 25 years."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great live Dr Dauterive"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Dautrive and his staff are amazing courteous and friendly I felt very much at ease there !!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone I encountered in the office was very pleasant , attentive, and caring. Dr Dugan is professional, caring, kind, and thorough."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I can trufully say my experience was very pleasant and I would highly recommend Dr Broussard to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Excellent and caring physician!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Do yall answer the phone? I’ve tried to get in touch multiple times and no one answers??????"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Great Doctor and a good attitude and a smile , the staff is professional"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The most caring Doctors, Nurse Practitioners, Medical Asst., Front desk coordinators, and schedulers you will ever come across!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"New patient here and I was very pleased at how the staff was so nice, from the front desk to the nurses at the Endo Center. . NP Segura and Dr Jenkins was good at explaining the procedure to me. I would recommend the Gastro Group to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Run pretty close to on time yet you don’t feel rushed through your appointment."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Virtual. Informative"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Jenkins accommodated me quickly in his schedule after I had an emergency room visit. He also expedited the appointment for my endoscopy. I couldn’t ask for more! Great job!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Excellent and professional in all areas"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"It is always a pleasurable experience at Dr Albright’s office and I recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Albright has been my gastroenterologist for 20 years and is a true, caring professional"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful and I was so grateful for that . Dr Brousse was very nice and I was so glad to begin to get the help that I need for my condition."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Always a pleasure to visit this office. All staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. Dr. Dauterive listens and explains and puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"The workers were very thorough. Doctor Brousse asked a lot of questions. My questions were answered. I would return for further problems."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Fine"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr Jenkins has great bedside manner. Took his time explaining everything and I never felt like he was rushing to move on to the next patient. As long as he is practicing medicine, he will be my GI doc."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Albright is a beautiful person inside and out. He knows his stuff on the healthcare part. He has a very beautiful bedside manners. I only use him & no other. If your scared I promise he will have you calmed down before you leave. He explains everything he will do for you. I promise you will love him on your first visit. Give him a chance I'm sure you will love him as your doctor. By Teresa Briggs Kellar."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Found staff to be efficient, patients seen on time, smiles and willing to assist as needed. Dr. Ranney seemed to give me his whole attention and had obviously reviewed my questionnaires."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"My visit was very helpful in helping me find possible solutions to a medical issue I’ve had for a few years"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Front off is was great. Dr Brousse was great. He listed and genuinely cared about my concerns. The girl who did my scheduling for my upcoming procedure was very much into the process and not too friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr.Albright is the friendliest and most honest person I have ever met. I would recommend Dr. Albright to all my friends."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr Nicaud was very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He spent quality time explaining my condition and offering potential treatments to rectify my condition. I highly recommend him if your looking fir a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Have seen Dr. Trainor for years. He listens to everything I say and tries to find solutions. Wonderful Dr."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"The nurses and Shelly are just wonderful. They are friendly and helpful. Dr Rabito and Dr Jenkins were kind and informative about both procedures I had done."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Very caring and explains things great. My dad will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very thorough analysis of my needs..Pleased I choose Dr. Dauterive"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Albright was great. The wait was long. But he did not rush me. Must have been one of those days. We all have them"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Albright thoroughly explained things to me where I could easily understand them and I didn’t feel rushed at all. In fact, he spent close to 40 minutes with me going over things. He is very thorough and personable. I drove 30 miles to see him as I saw him fifteen years ago when I lived there and am currently experiencing difficult issues and want him to handle it."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was very professional and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was pleasantly impressed with Dr.Allbright and his staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"All staff was very friendly & helpful. They were quick to schedule my colonoscopy. Dr. Albright listened to my concerns & gave me a prep that not only worked great, but was very easy to tolerate."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very caring doctor, and very thorough"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"I absolutely love the GastroGroup! The providers at top notch and very attentive to your needs. Every experience is better than the next."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"This Dr. And his team are a pleasure to attend my doctor visits. They are so kind and make you feel so comfortable. I have seen Dr.Dauterive in past so I was going to be at ease speaking and asking questions. He is so friendly and funny too . Will be back and glad to know he will do colonoscopy and whatever he feels I need , he's very informative."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Great experience with the Dr and staff"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very professional and explored all aspects of my health history. Looking forward to getting my colonoscopy taken care of!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"The people that cared for me before the Doctor çame into the. room where very. kind and so was the Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Dauterive is 5 stars all the way. He really cares about his patients as does his wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Dauterive"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Timely. All my questions answered. I forgot to bring up pain medication for my diverticulosis that I suffer from intermittinly."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"My experience at Trainor's office was very nice The staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Positive relationship with doctor and staff. Procedure was as expected and went well. Follow up was well received. Thank you all."

5.0 <