Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Dugan is amazing. Her knowledge and understanding is spot on. I'm really impressed at the amount of time she is willing to spend to ensure everything is addressed and is willing to answer as many questions as her patients may have. She is compassionate towards the feelings and concerns of her patients as well. I'm not just a number at her office, I'm a person that matters."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very clean, everyone was very polite, and I didn’t have a long wait. Dr was polite and gave me instructions on future test to try to find out what is going on."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I wish all Dr visits were this kind !!!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was amazing and Dr Albright was wonderful"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was treated with good care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional prompt and courteous"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ranney is one of the most kind, attentive and knowledgeable doctors that I have ever encountered. He is always so patient, taking his time to thoroughly consult with me and go over the best options for my care. It is obvious he is dedicated to his practice and truly cares for his patients he is well-being. He is well educated on all options available for treatment and in my experience will not stop until he finds a solution. His office staff is also always very welcoming and pleasant to interact with. If you are considering a GI doctor you have found the best in town."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dugan is Amazing! She has such a calming and attentive disposition. I credit her for my husband still being here with me after he started seeing her 7+ years ago. I now have several others family members coming a parish over to see her."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Timothy Trainor it is absolutely awesome does bad song manners or great I've never left his office without questions answered I even have my daughter the my husband in a few of my friends better patience of his now he will sit and listen to you and try to solve your problem thank you Patricia Brice"