Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff were very helpful. Dr Albright, himself was a. very kind gentleman who took the time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone very friendly. Doctor took the time to hear and answer my questions. Appointment was good and on time. Will go back."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Willing to be helpful any way he can"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Experience and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trainor continues to provide his Medical Professional Services to our community with out reservation. I highly recommend him to all seeking his experience, expertise, and personal guidance should it be needed."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dugan is the best! She’s an outstanding doctor who cares for her patients and treats them with kindness and respect. She’s honest and very friendly. I’m so glad she’s my doctor. Thanks you Dr. Dugan for being you!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dauterive was very professional. He answered all my questions and make me feel very comfortable about coming back for my procedure. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor! Great personality! Makes you feel Safe .. He cares for his patients"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Trainor is very kind and caring and also he listens and is concerned about his patients."