Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

4.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Staff is very friendly. Dr.Nicaud is very patient , understanding and informative."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and generous with his time to explain and help you understand your issues. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"this was my first visit referred by my PCP. Everyone in the office was very professional very nice very friendly very helpful. They had a very caring attitude towards everyone and genuinely just great."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional, took the time, listened, and explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The Doctor was thorough, very knowledgeable and willing to guide to to a more healthy living. His rapport was great and I trust him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Dr. Took the time to answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very polite and understanding! Definitely would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud was very polite and informative."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Nicaud is awesome! He took plenty of time to listen to me explain my situation! His office & staff are awesome as well."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud came recommended by my GP. His office was easy to find and had plenty parking. His office staff was kind and efficient. Dr Nicaud was knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and proactive with testing."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Nicaud."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.nicaud is the best very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor and his assistant both were very pleasant. They provided the type of experience you would want to have on a 1st visit. Really the whole office staff was great from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding work."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud made me feel relaxed upon his entrance. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and helped me understand what's being done and why. I appreciate his concern and patience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a very intelligent understanding and caring physician. He listens to his patients who are nervous about what is going on and he does his best to inform and calm his patients with understanding that we don't all know the terminology or vernacular that is used in the medical field. He is thorough it what he does, and I consider him at the top of his field. I highly recommend him and his staff for all of you GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a great doctor. He is very attentive and takes the time to listen. A really great bedside manner caring about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is a great Doctor. The only complaint is getting through to his nurse..it takes a couple of days to get a call back. They definitely need more staff to handle messages"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He takes the the time to answer and explain any and all of my many questions as well as responding to my GI issues immediately."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr.Nicaud and his staff. Everyone was so nice ,and everything was explained to me in great detail."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with how friendly the staff was. Dr.Nicaud was attentive during my appointment listened to every thing I had to say and explained everything in detail about what was the next step for treatment."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is always very thorough and helpful i have a lot of issues and he always makes his patients a priority. i feel very blessed to have his as my physician"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had to have an hysterectomy, and needed to pause infusions for my Crohn’s a few weeks. Nothing is a problem when the doctors work together. Always feel I’m in good hands here!"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good dr. 👍"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is good to his parents"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Explains in layman terms."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and has great bedside manors, he takes time with the patient and listens and answers any question that is ask to him!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Nichaud. He is thorough, patient, kind, and is sincerely interested in getting to the root of the problem. He actually listens to the patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was a very pleasant one the staff was very friendly and helpful thanks you all"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"We were well pleased with Dr Nicaud.He did a good job"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very personable and addressed all of my health concerns in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable and has a laid back approach to describing procedures. I would highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud did my husband's colonoscopy a couple years ago. Everything went perfect. His office is run like a well oiled machine. The staff is really on the ball and I didn't have to wait very long. I went for a consult with Dr. Nicaud last week and am having my procedure done next month. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease completely. I would recommend him to anyone who is having digestion or intestinal problems."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mark J.Nicaud made me feel so comfortable.It was my first colonoscopy at the age of 66.I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone that needs this test .I am a retired nurse."

4.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He gives you the information you need to improve your health and friendly staff ."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit with Dr Nicaud. He was very attentive and gave me time to discuss my issues. Looking forward to continued association with him. Would truly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud provided excellent care. His procedure has given me the relief and healing I required for return to normalcy."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and every member of his staff was friendly, caring, empathetic, courteous, and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and valued."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great dr"