Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. DUGAN and staff exhibited care and compassion to me on my scheduled visit. Always the professional, Dr. DUGAN, I recommend to friends and family members. Nothing but high regards."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very efficient helpful"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Albright has been my gastroenterologist for about ten years. He and his staff have always given me great care, displayed total professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Dugan listens to your concerns. She does not rush in and out! She treats you with respects and wants to find the problem, instead of just giving you medications."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recently had a lot of medical issues, no doctor could help me, no matter what I did dr. Albright was always there for me, including his nurse Heidi, they are the best medical team around, I highly recommend Dr albright and his nurse Heidi for all your gi conditions."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We were very favorably impressed with services provided by Dr A. Albright. We are still waiting to hear from St Tammany inregards to my swallow test."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with De. Albright is always excellent. He listens to my complaints, then he lets me know what he believes the issue is then he recommends the best way to solve it. Love Dr Albright. Great bedside manner’s."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud explained the process very clearly, put me at ease while talking to me. Highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a good first visit and he listened. I wasn’t rushed. Thank you. -SF"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Just had my colonoscopy today and was very scared. But Dr. Nicaud's whole crew were amazing. I had it done at Highlands Hospital in Picayune, Ms. the ONLY hospital i would have it. I was there for my procedure at 9 and in a bed at 9:30. The service was awesome, and nurse didn't even leave a mark when she stuck me for the port. I can't even see where the hole is! I wasn't nauseated or out of it and was home by 11:15 after removing 4 polyps. Very awesome crew. Having an endoscopy next week. I am not afraid at all! Thank you Dr. Nicaud and staff soo very much."