Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Rabito is very kind and highly skilled. All the people who work in the endo center are so nice and they make the experience a good one. I had an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and I wasn’t afraid in the least. Both procedures were painless."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great staff, great Dr. Was seen within 15 min of arriving. Dr took his time with me and was very thorough. He performed my previous colonoscopy several years ago and will be doing another next week."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Rabito and his staff are just fabulous. Usually having a procedure as a colonoscopy is not pleasant. However, they made it effortless and painless. Thank you Dr. Rabito for a great job."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire staff put me at ease in addition to saving my my life. Before I was completely awake from my procedure they already had me scheduled with the necessary physicians to continue my care. If I would not have done this simple colonoscopy I would have died from a slow internal bleed. This office and staff is the absolute best there is."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Traîner la very compassionate and listened To ail my concerns. Hé would not schedule my colonoscopy without talking to me first. Hé was definitely concerned with my safety.. Hé la very professional."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Albright is a very professional and caring. Gastroenterologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a colonoscopy or that struggles with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve only just met Dr Trainor and had my first appointment with him but I find him extremely friendly and knowledgeable and as much as I hate to get a colonoscopy, Dr Trainor assured me that the prep has changed for the better and he reassured me that I was in good hands. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud did my husband's colonoscopy a couple years ago. Everything went perfect. His office is run like a well oiled machine. The staff is really on the ball and I didn't have to wait very long. I went for a consult with Dr. Nicaud last week and am having my procedure done next month. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease completely. I would recommend him to anyone who is having digestion or intestinal problems."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mark J.Nicaud made me feel so comfortable.It was my first colonoscopy at the age of 66.I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone that needs this test .I am a retired nurse."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Having recently moved to Mandeville from Cincinnati, I had to get my 5 year follow up colonoscopy. Thorough online research suggested L. Phillips Jenkins, MD would be the best choice, therefore I scheduled my colonoscopy through his very thorough, helpful and friendly office staff including Ms Jackie. The procedure went well thanks to his Endocenter protocols, nursing personnel and especially Dr Jenkins! I will return in 5 years and as needed! I would highly recommend Dr Jenkins and the GastroGroup Endocenter to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trainor is extremely kind and caring and so knowledgeable about the world of gastroenterology! As a matter of fact, I already sent a referral to Dr.Trainor and she has already scheduled her appointment with him. My colonoscopy with Dr.Trainor and his staff at theEndo center was a great experience! I was greeted, prepped and without delay, was taken to the area where my procedure was performed. The staff at Dr.Trainor’s medical practice went above and beyond to accommodate any needs or concerns everytime I call or visit. My experience as a patient of Dr.Timothy Trainor has been on of excellence. 100% satisfied!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Very confident and professional and takes time with you. Staff are very kind and helpful also. I will continue to go to Dr Albright for Edoscopy and colonoscopy visits."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Veronica Dugan was very professional and also the nurses and staff. Very friendly and reassuring. My second colonoscopy with her...and praying I will see her in ten years!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trainor has always taken great care of me and my stomach issues. His staff are always so welcoming, and Lisa Noto and Nicole Panks are always so supportive prior to and after my colonoscopy’s."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Just had my colonoscopy today and was very scared. But Dr. Nicaud's whole crew were amazing. I had it done at Highlands Hospital in Picayune, Ms. the ONLY hospital i would have it. I was there for my procedure at 9 and in a bed at 9:30. The service was awesome, and nurse didn't even leave a mark when she stuck me for the port. I can't even see where the hole is! I wasn't nauseated or out of it and was home by 11:15 after removing 4 polyps. Very awesome crew. Having an endoscopy next week. I am not afraid at all! Thank you Dr. Nicaud and staff soo very much."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I just completed the colonoscopy procedure with Dr. Jenkins and staff. I found this to be a well-run, friendly and proficient group. I was first in line, so I can't comment on wait time because as soon as I got there they went through my paperwork, processed me in, got me set up with the gown and did all of the hookups and rolled me in to the procedure room. As soon as I came out from under anesthesia, Dr. Jenkins gave me the results. Of course they also went over the results with my wife later on. I had contact with the receptionist, 3 nurses, the anesthethesist, and Dr. - Thumbs up to all hands on deck."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Good service, Great Doctors that actually listen before treating. Had a colonoscopy that went smooth and the staff was very professional. The only negative is their lack of use of the online registration that you had to repeat the entire process when you get to the office. What’s the point?"