Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They are by far the best at bedside manners and putting their patients first. I felt as if I was the only one there and the nurse and staff made sure I was well taken care of before leaving the facility."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff is very professional and friendly and that always very attentive to your needs I would not trade Dr robita for anything in the world I think he is one of the best GIS I've ever met I always recommend people to him my procedure went well and I will see you again in 3 years thank you to everyone that took care of me today ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The receptionist was very helpful in answering my questions about updating my digital information. Likewise NP Segura was extremely thorough reviewing my medical history and ensuring that all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nurse Practitioner is very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and easy procedure. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and has great bedside manors, he takes time with the patient and listens and answers any question that is ask to him!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Visited Dr Jenkins office for the first time and was well pleased with how smoothly things ran and how cordial and friendly Dr. Jenkins and his staff were."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dauterive is an excellent physician. I've seen him several times, and got a phone call on a Sunday, when I was having belly trouble. On my last visit, he was on time, and had read up on my history to be familiar. He's very polite and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Tim a great person and Dr saved my life22 years ago He makes you fill like family. Thanks"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring doctor, excellent staff."