Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Shelley was very nice and explained everything so I understood it easily."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Your caring attention to my GI problem was much appreciated and you cured me of my miserable problem. Thanks."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Jenkins shows care, concern, concentrates on what his patients relay and has the ability to interpret and administer."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was in the hospital where i first met Dr Brandon Brousse. He came to visit me three times. He spoke to me and my wife and explained throughly. He was the first gastro doctor that i felt comfortable with. He has a plan and we are going with it."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First appointment with Dr. Albright. He took his time to explain my issues. I was not rushed. He answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr Jenkins!!! Always takes his time so never feel like rushing through tge appt. Very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great place. Friendly people."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dauterive, III is the most friendly and helpful person that I have ever met. He listens to what you have to say and explains everything to you where you are able to understand what he is telling you."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was so sweet. Everything went smoothly. Very professional. Love Dr. Dugan"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The front desk staff is very polite. I have been coming here for years and I have never had a problem with them. Always smiling and friendly and eager to help w/ipads."