Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Rabito and his staff are just fabulous. Usually having a procedure as a colonoscopy is not pleasant. However, they made it effortless and painless. Thank you Dr. Rabito for a great job."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Robito is an EXCELLENT doctor. Very thorough with the absolute best “bedside manner” and communication while he explains everything and answered all questions or concerns. It’s a total pleasure to visit him and know that I’m in the best care possible."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is awesome. Takes his time and answers all questions! Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rabito is by far the most kind, caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever known - I am so gratefully to have found him!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very efficiently run office. Only had to wait a few minutes even though the doctor was still in surgery when I was checked in."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rabito has been our family doctor for over fifteen years and has served with excellence to the Giles family. I have had a serious talk with my baby boy, Jeremiah and recommend that he choose him as his Gastronologist when the timw comes. He will be thirty nine come January 9, 2023."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good experience, knowledgeable staff and professional staff, great attitudes"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice man. Considerate and makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Rabito. He is a very kind man and helps you feel as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rabito was very professional. He advised me to use practical techniques to solve my problem."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Efficient, well organized and very pleasant staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rabito has been very compassionate and caring for my son."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am satisfied with my Doctor's visit, he answered all of my questions and gave me some good advice,"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. RABITO is very thorough! He reads your past records. If you have anything wrong, he will find it. Very professional and really cares about his patients. You are not just a number."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rabito’s private endoscopy facility is great. Friendly, competent staff and convenience is off the chart compared to other, large institutions. Of course, having a trusted friend like Dr. Rabinowitz to provide his professional services is icing on the cake. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable. Took plenty time to explain the procedure and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Dr. Have high marks for him. Takes the time to explain. Thorough and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I got a gastroscopy last year and it was very good and the procedure was done with out any issue and the nurses and medical staff was very kind and attentive."