Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and generous with his time to explain and help you understand your issues. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nicaud is professional knowledgeable and very kind. I did not wait to be seen more than 10 minutes!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Loved the office staff and Dr. Nicaud. Very sweet and informative. Took time to review my chart and discussed my issues and what the steps would be to help."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was soooo nice and polite. Dr Nicaud took the time I felt like I needed with me. He explained my procedure very well and that was a plus for me. My entire visit was great."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Nicaud and his staff. Great bedside manner and that can make a world of difference"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had to have an hysterectomy, and needed to pause infusions for my Crohn’s a few weeks. Nothing is a problem when the doctors work together. Always feel I’m in good hands here!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is always very thorough and helpful i have a lot of issues and he always makes his patients a priority. i feel very blessed to have his as my physician"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with how friendly the staff was. Dr.Nicaud was attentive during my appointment listened to every thing I had to say and explained everything in detail about what was the next step for treatment."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"☺️the staff at this office is so polite and knowledgeable.Doctor Nicaud was very polite and quick on his feet with knowledge,answers, and solutions. I'm very pleased with my visit!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is good to his parents"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very personable and addressed all of my health concerns in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable and has a laid back approach to describing procedures. I would highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud explained the process very clearly, put me at ease while talking to me. Highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Nichaud. He is thorough, patient, kind, and is sincerely interested in getting to the root of the problem. He actually listens to the patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit with Dr Nicaud. He was very attentive and gave me time to discuss my issues. Looking forward to continued association with him. Would truly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud provided excellent care. His procedure has given me the relief and healing I required for return to normalcy."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I absolutely adore Dr Niaud and his staff. He is willing to sit with you and truly listen to your medical complaints."