Patient Reviews

Here at GastroGroup & Endocenter, we're dedicated to improving your digestive health with personalized treatments based on your GI needs. Throughout our 30 years of service to the community, we've received several testimonials from our patients. If you're looking for a knowledgeable GI team to help diagnose and treat your gastrointestinal issues, we invite you to browse through our collection of feedback. This feedback can help you learn about the results you may achieve when you request an appointment with us.

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"They were very caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"My first visit with Dr. Brousse. The staff was efficient and friendly. I waited about 15 minutes and then was called to go into an examining room. Assistant was friendly and polite. I waited about five minutes, and Dr. Brousse came in. He was friendly, took time to listen to my issues, looked at my previous history and any questions that I had. Gave me some suggestions; I was very pleased with his bedside manner as well. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"He is the best doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"They are great people. Dr Brousse is great. He explains things so I can understand what is happening."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Brousse is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have seen. I will be a patient of his for a long time to come!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I’m new to the area and trying to find a new dr isn’t comfortable for me so thanks to the office of Jacob Daigle who passed your name on to me. The nurses at the front desk were very helpful and patient with me on getting the info needed on the I pad. Dr Broussard was exactly what I was hoping he would be. He listen without rushing me he explained very very well by the time I left his office I felt he had listen and plan the next step to getting to the heart of the problem I’m having and getting me to a healthier me. Thanks for the way I was treated and I would recommend this group for sure god bless"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I highly recommend Dr. Brousse and this group. From start to finish, the process was so easy and went so smoothly. Everyone was so nice and comforting."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brousse and feel secure in his care. The staff handle a very busy office. I highly recommend he and his staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor was very nice. Discussed the procedure thoroughly. I fell ready for my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Dr. Brousse is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Brousse is a excellent Dr. Care about his patients. And has very good bed manners. Easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had put off scheduling my colonoscopy for a very long time thinking it was going to be horrible. If I knew how wonderful my experience was going to be with Dr.Brousse and his WHOLE staff, I wouldn’t have waited so long. From the minute I walked in for my consultation I knew I was in good hands. The day of my procedure I was treated like a Queen. Thank you all for being so caring and making me so comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Bruce was knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I was late for my appointment but the staff was very accommodating. They nursing staff was very considerate and explained everything in great detail. The doctor was kind, professional, and comforting. Overall, my experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend this team!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have been very happy with Dr Brouse & his staff. Although I am still having digestive problems I have improved."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very attentive timely offered alternatives"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"GREAT doctor. - Awesome bedside matter - listens and answers question. All around good experience. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I can trufully say my experience was very pleasant and I would highly recommend Dr Broussard to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Do yall answer the phone? I’ve tried to get in touch multiple times and no one answers??????"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Run pretty close to on time yet you don’t feel rushed through your appointment."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful and I was so grateful for that . Dr Brousse was very nice and I was so glad to begin to get the help that I need for my condition."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"The workers were very thorough. Doctor Brousse asked a lot of questions. My questions were answered. I would return for further problems."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Fine"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Front off is was great. Dr Brousse was great. He listed and genuinely cared about my concerns. The girl who did my scheduling for my upcoming procedure was very much into the process and not too friendly."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Very caring and explains things great. My dad will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was very professional and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Very efficient on seeing patients. Good experience"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"First time meeting Dr. Brandan Broose. I was not disappointed. He was , kind, patient, and made this visit very informative. Took the time to make sure I had a plan of action for the problem we were addressing. Would I recommend Dr. Broose as your Gastroenterologist. Most definitely."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"First time meeting Dr. Brandan Broose. I was not disappointed. He was , kind, patient, and made this visit very informative. Took the time to make sure I had a plan of action for the problem we were addressing. Would I recommend Dr. Broose as your Gastroenterologist. Most definitely."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Actually, I'm a first time client and initial services (consult) has gone well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Everything from start to finish has been handled with excellence."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very, very Professional and friendly, everyone. I like him. He's direct and listens to the patient (me)."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Brousse saw my mom and he was comforting and thorough. He is now her permanent gastroenteritis."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Brousse. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything well."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone very friendly. Doctor took the time to hear and answer my questions. Appointment was good and on time. Will go back."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was in the hospital where i first met Dr Brandon Brousse. He came to visit me three times. He spoke to me and my wife and explained throughly. He was the first gastro doctor that i felt comfortable with. He has a plan and we are going with it."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He seems to be straightforward, Intelligent and a good listener. He was good about not cutting me off and taking everything I said into account. Very happy so far"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"So far so good."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great clinician. Great results."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The dr. Was very polite and considerate. It is hard to diagnose a person with dementia"